Migrating data will enable the syncing of templates and audits from your device to your iAuditor account.

The first time you log in to an account in iAuditor, you will be prompted to choose either “Sync All” or “I’ll Decide”. If you choose “Sync All”, this will migrate all your device data to your new iAuditor account. If you choose “I’ll Decide”, then you can manually select which templates and audits will be synced.  If you log out of your iAuditor account, the migrated templates and audits will be hidden until you log back in.

Warning: Templates and audits that are not migrated will be visible to anyone using iAuditor on your device, even when you log out.

iOS Devices

  1. Launch iAuditor and tap on the icon in the top left hand corner to access the menu.
  2. In the menu, tap on ‘Settings,’ and then ‘Cloud Access.’

   

3. Tap ‘Migrate Audits and Templates.’

Android Devices

  1. Launch iAuditor and tap on the icon in the top left hand corner to access the menu.

2. In the menu, tap on ‘Settings,’ and then ‘Account.’

   

3. Tap on ‘Cloud Access,’ and ‘Migrate.’