Our Premium subscription is the perfect way to unlock your iAuditor potential. With full-feature access, you will able to manage your team more effectively with permission control, gain insight into your organization’s performance over time with Analytics, and more!

This article shows you how to upgrade your free team to our iAuditor Premium subscription and outlines some of the frequently asked questions regarding the free 30-day trial.

Before you begin

Please note that you can only upgrade your iAuditor organization to our Premium subscription on the web app. If you’re not sure whether you’re already on Premium or not, you can find out on the web app by checking if there is a button to “Buy iAuditor Premium” on the lower-left of the page, which indicates that you are not on Premium if the button is there.

If your team has already set up an iAuditor Premium organization and invited you to join, learn how you can accept organization invites and start collaborating with your team members!

Upgrade and trial iAuditor Premium

  1. Log in to the iAuditor web app.
  2. Click “Buy iAuditor Premium” on the lower-left of the page.
  3. Select how you would like to be billed, either “Annually” or “Monthly”. Then click “Upgrade to Premium”.
  4. Carefully fill in the upgrade form with the correct details. Please note that fields marked with an asterisk(*) are mandatory.
  5. Check when your trial will be valid until and that you have the correct number of user seats you would be paying for when the trial ends. You can always adjust your user seats later on.
  6. Click “Start my 30-day free trial” to create your iAuditor subscription. Please do not close your web page whilst the subscription is being created.
  7. This takes you to the web app dashboard once your organization is upgraded successfully. You can always check how many days you have left on the trial, by the indicator on the lower-left corner of the page.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the most out of my trial?

We recommend checking out our getting started guide to take off with iAuditor! It’s also a good idea to learn about some of the integration solutions available and how you can build them yourself.

Will I be charged for the Premium subscription trial?

No, you will not be charged until the end of your 30-day trial. You can always check how many days you have left on the trial, by the indicator on the lower-left corner of the web app page.

Do I have full access to Premium features when on trial?

Yes, you do!

Can I have as many users as I need on trial?

Absolutely! But please keep in mind that our Premium subscription is billed on a per user seat basis, with each user seat filled by a user.

How much will I be charged for at the end of the trial?

You can always check on the web app by viewing your subscription details.

  1. Log in to the iAuditor web app.
  2. Click your organization/team name on the lower-left corner of the page.
  3. Select “Subscription” from the tab on the top of the page.
  4. View the details in the “Subscription” box.

How do I cancel the trial?

You can cancel your Premium subscription trial at any time on the web app.

Was this article helpful?

We love your feedback. Please tell us what you think.


Yes No
Care to share a bit more so we can continue to make improvements for you? Care to share a bit more so we can make this article even better for you? Thanks for your feedback!