Click on the green “upgrade” button at the top or the “create organization” button on the left menu bar
This will take you to the upgrade page where you can select which subscription tier you’d like to upgrade to (Premium or Standard) as well as the billing period you’d like to pay with (Monthly or Annual)
You will be taken to a registration page, and prompted to input your Organization’s information. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are compulsory
From there you will be taken to a final confirmation page which will have a summary of which subscription you have chosen along with what you will be paying after your free month ends.
You will be asked for your payment details but nothing will be charged until the month is up
Note: You won’t receive a tax invoice straight away since no charge will be made until the 30 days are up. You will receive a tax invoice after the initial payment is made. Each user that you add afterwards will be charged on a pro-rata basis depending on how much time is left in the subscription before renewal so that all users will renew at the same time.